Home Page    HOME
Men Dating    ONLINE MEN
Women Dating    ONLINE WOMEN
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #15528

Engineer

Profile History 22.12.2020, 19:13 | Views: 175
Country: Nigeria
Region: Kwara
City: Ilorin
Marital status: Single
Religion: Muslim
Age: 35
Height: 6'5 -- 1 m 97 cm
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: B.Eng.
Occupation: Civil Engr.
Am a Muslim by religion from Nigeria. I work with a private Engineering consultancy firm in Nigeria.
Am from kwara state and ilorin in particular.
Am simple and easy going guy.
My hobbies are reading,research and listening to music.
My turn on are sincerity, honestly, humble and reliable.
My turn off are lying, arrogant and stubborn.
Languages
English


Nero


Mobile Phone : +2********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Nigeria, Single, 27, Muslim

I'm single searching for a serious relationship.I need someone straight forward.I hate ...

Nigeria, Single, 32, Christian

My name is Herbert.Harry I,m a civil engineer by profession I want a serious relationsh...

Nigeria, Divorced, 45, Christian

i'm very gentle and hard working man and i believe in principle of understanding toward...

Nigeria, Single, 36, Christian

I'm chocolate in completion, educated, good height, lovely to be with, can forgives, lo...

Nigeria, Divorced, 33, Muslim

Iam Isyaku Mohammed by name from Nigeria, Muslim by religion am 33yrs old. From Nigeria...

Go to top