Home Page    HOME
Men Dating    ONLINE MEN
Women Dating    ONLINE WOMEN
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #19376

I want to find my lover

Profile History 27.12.2020, 19:13 | Views: 353
Country: Ghana
Region: Greater Accra
City: Accra
Marital status: Separated
Number of children: 2
Religion: Christian
Age: 41
Height: 5.8 ft - 173 cm
Weight: (70.8 Kg) 156 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: 1st degree
Occupation: Policing
My name is Williams k Asare from Ghana west Africa l am age of 41 l have 2 children l am security personnel at Ghana l like sports especially foot ball l like watching films l am black person and l am caring person and lovely. T hope my profile will give you chance to know me. Thanks. I want a woman from Canada, USA UK.
Languages
English


Williams k Asare


Mobile Phone : +2********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Ghana, Single, 30, Christian

My name is Reuben from Ghana, very good and humble guy, am unique, i believe i can chan...

Ghana, Single, 30, Catholic

I'm Kristoli. I am a serious and open-minded person. I like learning new things from an...

Ghana, Single, 30, Christian

My name is Awuni Emmanuel hailing from Ghana west Africa. Am a worker at Ghana revenue...

Ghana, Single, 32, Christian

I am looking a very intelligent,beautiful and a hard working Lady to start life with. T...

Ghana, Single, 26, Christian

I am a young guy from Ghana,single,no kids,never married,26years and a student. Hoping ...

Go to top