Home Page    HOME
Men Dating    ONLINE MEN
Women Dating    ONLINE WOMEN
HOME  » WOMAN  »Profil #5711

Its me

Profile History 22.12.2020, 12:53 | Views: 3073
Country: Philippines
Region: Central Visayas
City: SIPALAY RESORT
Marital status: Separated
Religion: Catholic
Age: 51
Height: 5'3 -- 1 m 61 cm
Weight: 140lbs (63.5 kg)
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Smoking: Rarely
Drinking: Rarely
Education: Secondary graduates
Occupation: Ofw
Good day guy's am helen separated but i dont have kid,am 50yrs old Faith to God simple,carring loving,self disiplain dependent and hard working i hate lier i had one word is enough..i love singing, dancing and enjoying people's i love cooking any kind of dishes what my lovers favorites food i can do it.. i wanted organized everything inside or outside my house and i like to travel with my forever to spend my time if God given to me deserving man in my life...
Languages
English
Chinese


Helen or neneng


Instagram Username : You_reseach
Facebook name and surname : Helen rasonable bringues
Mobile Phone : +9********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Single, 30, Catholic

Im 30 yrs old, single, no kids and looking my future husband, i hate playing games so d...

Philippines, Widowed, 38, Catholic

Hi. Very simple single mom with 3 kids...I'm simple kind loyal and respectful.. I need ...

Philippines, Separated, 59, Catholic

I am Ree,short for Noreen..59 y.o. on January 12. I have 2 grown-up sons who are now bo...

Philippines, Single, 25, Catholic

Hello there,you can call me daisy I'm single mom,25yrs of age.From Philippines livin...

Philippines, Separated, 48, Catholic

Hi just call me Angel looking for serious relationship im seperated since 2010,, i wass...

Go to top