Home Page    HOME
Men Dating    ONLINE MEN
Women Dating    ONLINE WOMEN
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #7811

Looking a good women

Profile History 22.12.2020, 21:41 | Views: 1477
Country: Nepal
Region: Kathmandu
City: kathmandu
Marital status: Separated
Number of children: 4
Religion: Another
Age: 52
Height: 5'3 -- 1 m 61 cm
Weight: 132 Lbs ( 59.9 Kg )
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Libra
Smoking: No
Drinking: Often
Education: bachelor degree
Occupation: Accounting and business administrative
I am simple , educated, experience in accounting and business, i am lovely, honest, well understanding, caring, i am responsible, believable , Hindu, healthy, open minded, out going, travelling, interesting in business sectors, relocate to any where where can i get my suit heart. i hva four kids but they are three out of countries and one son with his mumy, i am free and relocate to any where where can i get a good loving and understanding partner. You can direct contact me at : shivakoti258@gmail.com
Languages
English


Nepali babu


Mobile Phone : +9********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Nepal, Single, 35, Non-believer

Me madhav Poudel n I m 35.I m good personality with good sense of humour as well I love...

Nepal, Single, 29, Another

I am a student.i have done my b.e in computer science.currently I am looking for a job....

Nepal, Single, 25, Non-believer

I am rambabu Pandit I am living in Kathmandu and I am electrical engineer from Uttarak...

Nepal, Separated, 39, Non-believer

I'm from Kathmandu Nepal. I'm serious n genuine kind hearted loyal capable energetic lo...

Nepal, Single, 25, Buddhist

My name is shyam kumar tamang my from in Nepal and my age 25 and and weight 80kg And ...

Go to top