Home Page    HOME
Men Dating    ONLINE MEN
Women Dating    ONLINE WOMEN
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #8022

Businessman

Profile History 23.12.2020, 09:55 | Views: 269
Country: Bangladesh
Region: Shariatpur
City: Dhaka
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Muslim
Age: 32
Height: 5'9 -- 1 m 76 cm
Weight: 166 Lbs ( 75.3 Kg )
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Aries
Smoking: Often
Drinking: No
Education: Honrs (physics)
Occupation: Contractor
I m government contractor of facilities I m polite man, I have father,mother,2 sisters and 5 brother, my father is ex businessman,my mother is house wife , we are all brothers are businessman I want to marry cute Muslim girl,I don't like fashionable girl but I like always smart,I like Islam,I don't like ceating thanks.
Languages
English


Shithil


Instagram Username : Shithilsikder
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Bangladesh, Widowed, 48, Muslim

I am from Banglades, widowed, I am simple but romanti, loving and caring man. Need re...

Bangladesh, Separated, 38, Muslim

Hello, I am Arefin, Live in Dhaka, bangladesh. I am 38 years old. And I am a service ho...

Bangladesh, Single, 27, Muslim

I'm from Bangladesh, I'm 27year old,I'm a businessman,I want to marry foreign, I m stay...

Bangladesh, Single, 24, Muslim

I’m a simple boy. Running student.lives in a small village. My fevourite sport is crick...

Bangladesh, Single, 28, Another

Bhaskor i am. I am a Textile enginee. Doing job in a washing plant with well designated...

Go to top