Home Page    HOME
Men Dating    ONLINE MEN
Women Dating    ONLINE WOMEN
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #9478

My dream of Rest of my life

Profile History 23.12.2020, 01:44 | Views: 852
Country: Nepal
Region: Jhapa
City: kathmandu
Marital status: Widowed
Number of children: 2
Religion: Non-believer
Age: 47
Height: 5'4 -- 1 m 64 cm
Weight: 128 Lbs ( 58.1 Kg )
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Smoking: Rarely
Drinking: Rarely
Education: master degree
Occupation: university teacher and project secretary
iam Hari kafle university teacher of Nepal. iam widowed have two children.ilive in capital city kathmandu Nepal searching educated helpful labourious kindhearted faithful foreign girl to marry with me and invest funds in business in my country and make status high reputated business class and stay my country . the woman may my best friend good adviser partner single wife.And ready to establish strong foundation of own family. NotTo bitter any mistake and missumderstanding able to excuse and forgive respect differencess of thought iam loyal kindhearted sociable and helpful person .i like my soulmate sincer romantic and like me. ican enjoy reading book travelling new places to know differrnt culture thought socio evonomic condition of different country aswellas different ethnicity.
Languages
English


Hari kafle


Mobile Phone : +9********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Nepal, Single, 24, Non-believer

i m manoj. i m learning music and dance. i m frinkly. i m joining music class since 20...

Nepal, Separated, 42, Buddhist

I am Jun from Nepal seeking a good partner for my entire life. I am graduate and workin...

Nepal, Separated, 40, Another

We have separated since 3 years,I want to get new relationship my hubbys are political ...

Nepal, Single, 30, Christian

I am Sudeep from Kathmandu, Nepal presently. My permanent address is Panchthar, eastern...

Nepal, Single, 45, Christian

Social worker church planting krishna sharma oli name calling john sharma oli living a...

Go to top